Water Waster

Our landlady fixed our water heater, by herself. I was pretty impressed. We’re all really happy to have hot showers and not have to suffer the cold wake-up call every morning. I do have to admit, I sometimes feel like I waste water when it’s hot, just because it feels so nice. I guess that’s why I don’t do the dishes, I save the water that I would use to clean the dishes to take a hot shower instead.

One thought on “Water Waster

  1. Em and Ms says:

    You are so funny. Great excuse for not doing dishes, but how do your roommates feel about it? 🙂 It seemed like dishes were always a source of contention when I had roommates.

What do you think?

