FiFtH rOw!!

Who doesn’t like a good game?
Especially when you’re sitting on the fifth row from the court!
The Utah Jazz played the Portland Trail Blazers last week and I was there to see it all… the sweat, the blood and the crazy coaches jumping out of their seats!
I won the tickets from one of my classes and so I didn’t have to pay the $300 they were worth… which I don’t think I could ever actually pay, but now… I don’t know if I can watch another game from far away! It was a great way to get ready for Finals week… The pictures of just Oden (the player from Oregon) are zoomed in but the one of me and my friend is not at all– you can see how close we really were!

5 thoughts on “FiFtH rOw!!

  1. Em and Ms says:

    Sounds like a lot of fun! It’s just exciting feeling like a VIP huh? Even better that you won the tickets. We felt like that at the Rodeo this week, except we had box suite tickets so we were a little farther away 🙂

  2. Wow you got totally hooked up!! Merry Christmas to you!! Can I just say that Greg Oden is from Ohio State? Yes, I am proud of that.

  3. HEY! So jealous! You were so close! Thanks for taking the pictures of Oden!

  4. k and p says:

    I can’t believe how fast the time has gone…Lol and so lame but I want to apologize for never getting your address from Ty in the MTC so that I could write you at least once. 🙂 Glad to see you’re doing well. Have any plans for your internship yet?

  5. UTAH JAZZ! OH man, I have always loved them! Ü You look great and it is fun to see that you are doing well.Sorry for the pain in the behind but I changed my URL from lovebeingauntdee.blogspot.com to berganandjake.blogspot.comI promise that I won’t change it again so you’ll only need to edit it once. ÜLove ya hun and keep in touch!

What do you think?

