25 Random Things About Me

1. I am really good at ice-blocking.

2. I didn’t like pasta until I lived in Italy.

3. I’m emotionally retarded.

4. Four brothers, no sisters. (Perhaps the reason behind number 3.)

5. If I don’t write it down in my planner, it won’t happen. I’ll guarantee it.

6. I’m still short and I’m not in middle school anymore.

7. I’ve never lived ANYWHERE longer than 6 years.

8. I don’t like birthday cake.

9. If I could take up a new hobby, it would be photography.

10. When I was little I could put both my feet behind my head. Now, I can barely reach them.

11. Music is overrated.

12. TV is addicting.

13. I’m a romantic. In certain, qualified situations.

14. I love country dancing.

15. I don’t know where I will be living in four months.

16. I hate asparagus. Don’t make me try it. I already have.

17. I love traveling.

18. I want to get my pilot’s license someday.

19. I have always wanted to learn Russian.

20. Confession: I enjoy reading easy, cheap mormon romances.

21. I have a goal to read a piece of classic literature every year. So far, I’m on track.

22. I can bake. and sew. and clean. and I’m proud of it.

23. I want a truck, an old, green chevy. 70s.

24. I used to wear glasses. I don’t have to anymore!

25. I like filling out forms.
4 thoughts on “25 Random Things About Me

  1. That was fun to read! You like filling out forms? Really? That’s so funny! I can agree with you on the birthday cake, unless it’s an ice cream cake! And I can’t believe you didn’t like pasta until going to Italy! That’s hilarious! I love mormon romances too! Have you read any good ones lately? I’m currently reading The Children of The Promise series. It’s really good! But I’m ready for the war to be over!

  2. Post-it Note says:

    This is fun. I’m glad I found your blog. Because I was stalking you on FB.

  3. Beans says:

    Hey Post-it Note, sorry, but it won’t let me see who you are! No fair that you can stalk me anonymously….

  4. Kyna-Post-it Note is kinda scary… I never called you back after you phoned the other day. I’m so sorry. Life is good though. I will have to call you and fill you in on all our changes.Thanks for letting me view your blog.

What do you think?

