Wyoming Trip

The weekend of July 10 I got to go back to Wyoming for the first time in at least 3 1/2 years. It was so fun to drive back and think about all of my memories from the years I lived there. I took a couple of pictures of the friends from high school I got to see. It was my friend Mike’s wedding, so I took it as an opportunity to see Megan, who I hadn’t seen in about five years. It’s great to have friends that it doesn’t matter how often you see them, you’re always friends.

It was fun to see Mike happy with his new wife Tara and I also got to see Jared and Wade, some other friends from high school.

I was lucky enough to have Megan’s parents (my physics teacher in high school) make breakfast for me as well. Hopefully it won’t be another five years before I get to see these friends again. I loved feeling accepted and loved, no matter what I was doing.
What do you think?

