Elder Taylor

My little brother Cody is in the MTC. He’s headed to the Colorado Colorado Springs Mission, he leaves in a week. I got the pleasure of dropping him off.
Isn’t he cute? I can say that, I’m his sister. All those cute girls in Colorado Springs will have their hearts ripped out by this guy, that’s all I have to say.
Here he is, Elder Taylor, about to walk into the MTC and away from us for TWO whole years. I know he’ll be a great missionary. He loves the gospel and loves people, its a great recipe for a great missionary.
It was weird to be back at the MTC, it brought back a bunch of memories from when I went on my mission, it was really quite a bittersweet moment. Missions are great!
What do you think?

