Housewarming Party

We had our house warming party and I am just now getting around to posting some pictures. It was great, we had lots of people stop by. Now everyone knows where our house is and I hope they all stop by!

Some freshmen friends stopped by to say hello– I love that we’ve kept in touch for so long!
Old roomies! We love these girls!
I can’t figure out how to rotate this picture. Anyway, you can kind of see our bathroom in this picture. Aren’t my friends cute?
These are some new and old friends…. Yay for parties!
2 thoughts on “Housewarming Party

  1. fern says:

    hey there cutie- I can't believe I just found your blog- I am definatly going to be stalking- ny trip sounded like fun and your house is very cute!! hugs to you

  2. Cute pictures! I am glad that you are doing well. You look happy and I love it.

What do you think?

