A Quarter of a Century

I turned 25 on Monday! My roommates were super cute and took me out to dinner for my birthday… Red Lobster! Yum! I also was lucky enough to have my coworker make me a super cute cake that day.
Then on Wednesday we had a party at work with the other November birthdays. Wednesday night we had a birthday bonfire in the backyard of my friend’s house. It was fun to see a lot of my friends and roast “pigs in a blanket.” It was actually quite hard to roast them, the dough kept burning before the lil’ smokies got warm. I can’t really believe I’m already 25. My life is totally different than I ever thought it would be, but I do know that I am where I’m supposed to be.
One thought on “A Quarter of a Century

  1. Mary-Anne says:

    Glad you had a happy Birthday! I just love birthdays…. and I love Red Lobster too! Lucky you! 🙂

What do you think?

