Piper and PJ: Plane crash near I-15

Really, some people have all the crazy stuff happen to them. Piper, my boss, had to run an errand today and saw this on her way to the freeway.

http://www.ksl.com/?nid=460&sid=8973652&pid=2

Promise me you’ll check out the pictures. Who sees a plane down on the off ramp of the freeway? I hope the pilot is okay. I still don’t know if there were any passengers, but I know the pilot went to the hospital in critical condition.

One thought on “Piper and PJ: Plane crash near I-15

  1. praca grafik says:

    Congratulations on having one of the most sophisticated blogs Ive come across in some time! Its just incredible how much you can take away from something simply because of how visually beautiful it is. Youve put together a great blog space great graphics, videos, layout. This is definitely a must-see blog!

What do you think?

