Utah Valley Half Marathon

Yep, you read it right! I registered for the Utah Valley Half Marathon on June 12. I kind of, sort of, really, think I’m crazy. But I’m going to do it! I’m officially starting training on Monday and I can’t wait. I have been running regularly for at least 2 months, so I think I’m ready.

The course starts way up Provo Canyon and goes all the way to Provo Towne Center. I think I’ll make plans to get some shopping done that day. Might as well right?
Come Monday, here goes nothing!
4 thoughts on “Utah Valley Half Marathon

  1. Emmers says:

    Yeah!!!!!!!!!!!! So excited for you!

  2. Ahhh!! Good luck, that is crazy and wonderful of you! Also, I'm going to be in Utah this summer, can we make plans??? I want to see you!

  3. Beans says:

    Thanks! Angela– of course I want to see you! When are you planning on being in Utah??? I'm excited to play again!

  4. Wow, that's awesome!!! I'm very impressed. Let us know how things go!!!

What do you think?

