Adventures of Piper and PJ (and Mary!)

Well, as luck would have it, just as Piper and I decide we need to start going to more PRSA events, we find ourselves winning prizes!Piper won a drawing at a recent luncheon and we got to enjoy Daughtry and Lifehouse at the E-Center for free… in a suite box.
Obviously, we weren’t super close, but we had lots of room because the seats were in a suite, which is a very nice way to enjoy a concert. I really like both Lifehouse and Daughtry, and I actually knew enough of their songs to sing along to most of them! Next concert… Jack Johnson?? I hope!

On a side note, I won a book today at a PRSA conference. It was all about “Living on the Edge”, which sounds exciting, but it’s actually a book about for profit higher education. Guess what I’m giving away as my next white elephant gift!
What do you think?

