Piper and PJ in the Big Apple


The humidity, the sirens, the millions of delicatessens, restaurants and people… I love New York.

After returning for the second time in a year, I’ve decided some day I want to live there. For one year. Then I’m sure I’ll be ready for the open air, suburbs and big kitchens.

Affiliate Summit East 2010 was a blast. With 2 Ikeas, 2 states and one tradeshow this year, everything went much more smoothly than last year.

We had time to see Lady Liberty!

We got to eat at the famous New York pizzeria, Lombardi’s.

I loved that we stopped by Little Italy on our way back.

Here is the LinkTrust team at the booth, resting our feet. I’m working on a video about the trip, when it’s up I’ll post a link.

I’m back and done with most of the craziness in my life, so hopefully blogging will be more frequent! (Not that most of you have missed my ramblings, anyway.)

What do you think?

