Finding my passion at Simply Mac

For the last few months I’ve been having issues with my iMac at work. Random freezing, inability to replicate the issue when in front of the “genius bar” and then when they thought they did replace something (the logic card and the video card) the problem continues and is even worsened because the sound won’t work. 

So, I took the computer in again to get looked at and Eric, the guy working at the genius bar is probably the most helpful and talkative customer service representative I’ve talked to in a LONG time. 
As he’s putting all of my information into the computer he asks me, “If you could do anything in the world, anything at all, what would it be?”
I was ashamed to say that I don’t really know.
The answer I gave him was “something to do with fitness”… which is something I have been seriously considering lately. I love running and working out and learning more about eating healthy. 
But, is that really what I want to do? And how do I go about getting it done? Do I go back to school?
Just now I had the thought, well maybe if I could do anything in the world, I would travel. I love airplanes. I love boats. I like trains a lot. Maybe I could combine the two and be a traveling personal trainer. 
Go with wealthy families on vacation and help them find active ways to vacation. 
That would be fun. But not conducive to starting a family. Or finding someone to start one with. 
I might have to go back to Simply Mac again. Genius Eric has really started me thinking.
What do you think?

