Reflexology

A few weeks ago I saw a KSL deal in my inbox that I just had to try. After talking to my Grandma Anderson about all the good things that her reflexologist did for her recovery after her stroke, I couldn’t pass up a deal to get a 2 for 1 reflexology massage.

2 weeks later, I finally got up to Salt Lake to see them, and I have to say it was a bit of a disappointment.

I mean, who doesn’t like their feet rubbed? But to pay someone to do it for a half an hour wasn’t really worth it to me…

I thought reflexology was supposed to do more of this:

I still have one more massage to use up, but I’m not in any hurry. The best part of the whole thing was the fact that because it’s in Salt Lake I took the opportunity to hang out with Chelsea.

I was really hoping this would be an answer for my feet to feel better so I could start running again and train for a marathon.

We’ll see, maybe I’m too much in a rush and it will take longer to take effect.

One thought on “Reflexology

  1. Dad says:

    I am sorry that your feet hurt but, It takes time.

What do you think?

