New Dress

I’m trying lots of new things these days- including being a little more “adventurous” in my fashion choices.

When my good friends Roxanne and Sam opened up an Etsy shop selling vintage clothing, I was intrigued but didn’t know if I would actually find anything I liked.

Then I saw this dress.

When they started their summer sale, I knew I had to snatch it up before someone else more adventurous than me did.

They like to see how people end up wearing these pieces because so many of them are so unique, so we took some pictures of me in the dress. It was not a planned photo shoot, so it’s me, au-natural… don’t get scared!

Check out their “How She Wore It” section on the Rox&Sam blog.

And if you feel like finding a new dress or awesome shoes, check out Rox&Sam on Etsy!

Just imagine wearing these boots this winter…

Vintage Italian Leather? Yes, please!

Tagged ,

2 thoughts on “New Dress

  1. Roxanne says:

    i’m so glad you like it! i think you look great in those pictures! and i really love the layout of your blog 🙂

  2. The blog was absolutely fantastic! Lot of great information which can be helpful in some or the other way. Keep updating the blog

What do you think?

